Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Santa Clarita - Centre Point Marketplace

5 rating

Finally had my haircut here, service was great as always. They really take good care of you. Will keep coming back. 5 stars!

5 rating

Gets the cut right!

5 rating

Helpful staff and a great atmosphere!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Alvin C. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Finally had my haircut here, service was great as always. They really take good care of you. Will k"

5
Alvin C. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Gets the cut right!"

5
MJ | February 29, 2020 Google

"Helpful staff and a great atmosphere!"

1
Christen F. | February 9, 2020 Facebook

"2 times in a row, the fade is completely uneven. Haircut isn't what we even asked for. I highly sugg"

1
Daniel S. | January 29, 2020 Google

"My wife took both our sons to this place as our regular stylist is out on maternity leave right now,"

5
Erinn H. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Love the service."

3
Daniel E. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Very mediocre hair cut..."

5
Sergio S. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Had issues with haircuts for years. Tried this place and been going ever since. Take advantage of th"

4
Nolan R. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Excellent place for a haircut. My sons love it since they always have games on. My only complaint is"

5
Rodney K. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Best haircut experience I've ever had with more than fair pricing. Plus good selection of hair care "