Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Hair Salon of Canyon Country (Next to Rattler's BBQ)

2 rating

THEY DO NOT TAKE WALK INS

5 rating

Finally had my haircut here, service was great as always. They really take good care of you. Will keep coming back. 5 stars!

5 rating

Gets the cut right!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

2
Megan P. | September 4, 2020 Google

" THEY DO NOT TAKE WALK INS"

5
Alvin C. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Finally had my haircut here, service was great as always. They really take good care of you. Will k"

5
Alvin C. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Gets the cut right!"

5
MJ | February 29, 2020 Google

"Helpful staff and a great atmosphere!"

1
Christen F. | February 9, 2020 Facebook

"2 times in a row, the fade is completely uneven. Haircut isn't what we even asked for. I highly sugg"

1
Daniel S. | January 29, 2020 Google

"My wife took both our sons to this place as our regular stylist is out on maternity leave right now,"

5
Erinn H. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Love the service."

3
Daniel E. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Very mediocre hair cut..."

5
Sergio S. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Had issues with haircuts for years. Tried this place and been going ever since. Take advantage of th"

4
Nolan R. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Excellent place for a haircut. My sons love it since they always have games on. My only complaint is"